Staff Directory

freeform-bg
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Fire Administration Eddie Bowling Fire Chief eddie.bowling@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-5524
Fire Administration Jason Myers Assistant Fire Chief jason.myers@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-4293
Fire Administration Don Crafford Division Chief of Training & Standards don.crafford@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-4295
Fire Administration Sam Olshinski Division Chief of Emergency Management sam.olshinski@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-5590
Fire Administration Glen Pressley Division Chief of Code Enforcement glen.pressley@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-5527
Fire Operations Robbie Binkley Battalion Chief robbie.binkley@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-4209 .ext 208
Fire Operations Michael Wilson Battalion Chief michael.wilson@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-4209 .ext 207
Fire Operations Mark Holt Battalion Chief mark.holt@Thomasville-NC.gov (336) 475-4209 .ext 209
Fire Code Inspections Waylon Turbeville Fire Code Inspector waylon.turbeville@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-5527