Staff Directory

freeform-bg
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Fire Admininstration Eddie Bowling Fire Chief eddie.bowling@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-5524
Training & Standards Don Crafford Division Chief don.crafford@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-4295
Emergency Management Sam Olshinski Division Chief sam.olshinski@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-5590
Fire Admininstration Jason Myers Assistant Fire Chief jason.myers@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-4293
Fire Marshal Glen Pressley Division Chief glen.pressley@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-5527
Fire Operations Robbie Binkley Battalion Chief robbie.binkley@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-4209 .ext 208
Fire Operations Michael Wilson Battalion Chief michael.wilson@thomasville-nc.gov (336) 475-4209 .ext 207